Model 2018-03-05T09:31:19+00:00

Professional model photo shootings

From Floor 4 Fashion in Dortmund

Exciting photo journeys

You want to experience something very special and take great photos at a dream location? Whether dream beach, urban jungle or green meadows: The seven-day photo journey with the team of Floor 4 Fashion offers numerous possibilities! On four exciting days you will receive a professional styling including make-up, hairstyling and fashion styling.

Inform yourself where your next photo jouney will take you:

Information about the exciting photo journey

Sedcard-Shooting

A sedcard is the figurehead for models and must convince at first glance. Therefore, Floor 4 Fashion in Dortmund offers you individual sedcard shooting including hair and make-up as well as type-appropriate fashion styling. Perfectly matched to your look, your career goals and your type, our photographer will shoot compelling photos that make your sedcard to a real eye-catcher! Here are some of our most beautiful sedcards:

Sedcard Mandy
Sedcard Martin
Sedcard Natalie

Photography workshop

Learn from the floor4fashion professionals how to work perfectly with the camera. Thus you can work later as a professional fashion photographer. You will be trained on the planning of fashion shootings and how to make them run smoothly. The whole day will be planned together with you: “The models come, what do I have to do now? The shooting starts, what do I have to pay particular attention to and how does the” flow generation “succeed on the set between fashion, photographer and team?”
In this way, you will learn how to lead a successful photo shooting and at the end you will receive a presentation of the results from which you can also benefit in the future.

Information about the photography workshop

Professional shootings

You are looking for a serious photographer with a competent team to create professional and customized photos? Then book our professional photo shooting and the floor4fashion team, together with you, will produce high quality and modern photos. During the whole shooting you will be supported and you will be in direct contact with our photographer.

Enquiry for a professional shooting

Model 2018-02-20T10:10:01+00:00

Professionelle Model-Fotoshootings

Vom Floor 4 Fashion in Dortmund

Aufregende Fotoreise

Sie möchten etwas ganz Besonderes erleben und an einer Traum-Location tolle Fotos machen? Egal ob Traumstrand, Großstadtdschungel oder grüne Wiesen: Die siebentägige Fotoreise mit dem Team vom Floor 4 Fashion bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten! An vier spannenden Tagen erhalten Sie ein professionelles Styling inklusive Make-Up, Hairstyling und Fashionstyling.

Informieren Sie sich, wo die nächste Fotoreise hingeht: 

Info zur aufregenden Fotoreise

Sedcard-Shooting

Eine Sedcard ist das Aushängeschild für Models und muss auf den ersten Blick überzeugen. Floor 4 Fashion in Dortmund bietet Ihnen daher individuelle Sedcard-Shootings inklusive Hair & Make-Up sowie einem typgerechten Fashionstyling. Perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Look, Ihre Karriereziele und Ihren Typ shootet unser Fotograf überzeugende Bilder, die Ihre Sedcard zu einem echten Hingucker machen! Hier ein paar unserer schönsten Sedcards:

Sedcard Mandy
Sedcard Martin
Sedcard Natalie

Fotoworkshop

Lernen Sie von den Profis von floor4fashion wie Sie perfekt mit der Kamera umgehen. Dabei können Sie einmal wie ein professioneller Modefotograf arbeiten. Sie lernen die Planung von Modeshootings kennen und erfahren wie die Umsetzung des Shootings reibungslos abläuft. Der gesamte Tag wird gemeinsam mit Ihnen geplant: „Die Models kommen, was muss ich jetzt tun? Das Shooting startet, worauf muss ich besonders achten und wie gelingt die „Flow-Generierung“ am Set zwischen Mode, Fotograf und Team?“
So lernen Sie ein erfolgreiches Fotoshooting zu leiten und erhalten am Ende eine Präsentation der Ergebnisse, auf die Sie auch in Zukunft zurückgreifen können.

Info zum Fotoworkshop

Professionelle Shootings

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem seriösen Fotograf, mit einem kompetenten Team, um professionelle und auf Sie abgestimmte Fotos zu erstellen? Dann buchen Sie unser professionelles Fotoshooting und das Team von floor4fashion wird gemeinsam mit Ihnen hochwertige und moderne Fotos erstellen. Dabei werden Sie während des gesamten Shootings betreut und Sie stehen in direktem Austausch mit unserem Fotografen.

Anfrage für ein professionelles Shooting