About us 2018-03-05T09:32:15+00:00

The professionals for your campaign

The team of Floor 4 Fashion in Dortmund

Floor 4 Fashion in the heart of Dortmund is your competence team for advertising shootings, fashion events and more. Our team consists of an experienced photographer, a creative make-up artist and a fashion-conscious stylist who skilfully implement advertising campaigns,

 fashion shows or wedding shootings. No matter whether you book us as a private customer or as a corporate customer: we make your photo and styling dreams come true!

Creative photos: Martin Urner

As a photographer, Martin Urner is renowned for his expressive fashion, people and advertising photos. With a wealth of experience, fully equipped photo studio and an eye for detail, Martin Urner is your photographer for advertising campaigns, photo shootings or wedding photography. Because – according to Martin Urner – the “emotional and advertising-effective setting in scene” is always in the focus of his work.

Fabulous make-up: Denise-Nelson

Denise Nelson creates the suitable look for every type! The highly trained make-up artist and hairstylist uses her own professional make-up to implement the latest trends and to adapt the styling to the shooting and the model in an optimal approach. In constant exchange with our photographer and our fashion stylist there are created exciting looks for photo shootings, fashion shows, TV productions and more.

Stylings that fit perfectly: Tatjana Graf

Colours, themes and advertising slogans: Tatjana Graf, the fashion stylist of Floor 4 Fashion, incorporates all these factors and much more into her creations. The stylings can be optimised by her own fundus or can be composed by a budget set by the customer. As the owner of the company Modelacadamy in Dortmund and as a choreographer, she does not only give practical assistance to models, but also acts as a coach at photo parties.

Glamorous look: Robin

The professional make-up artist, who also specialises in eyelash extensions, helps you to create an individual and discreet style according to the latest trends.
With his many years of experience in the private and commercial sector, he is a magician in providing you with full, lengthened and curved eyelashes.
At Floor4fashion he enriches the team with his friendly, empathic, dedicated and creative nature. In his own studio, the “Motivator” provides you with a unique and expressive look.

Loading...
Über uns 2018-04-05T09:23:44+00:00

Die Profis für Ihre Kampagne

Das Team vom Floor 4 Fashion aus Dortmund

Der Floor 4 Fashion im Herzen Dortmunds ist Ihr Kompetenzteam für Werbeshootings, Fashion-Events und mehr. Unser Team steht aus einem erfahrenden Fotografen, einer kreativen Make-Up-Artistin und einer modebewussten Stylistin,

die Werbekampagnen, Fashionshows oder Weddingshootings gekonnt umsetzen. Egal, ob Sie uns als Privatkunde buchen oder als Firmenkunde: Wir machen Ihre Foto- und Stylingträume wahr!

Kreative Fotos:
Martin Urner

Als Fotograf ist Martin Urner bekannt für seine ausdrucksstarken Mode-, People- und Werbefotos. Mit viel Erfahrung, voll ausgestattetem Fotostudio und einem Auge für Details ist Martin Urner Ihr Fotograf für Werbekampagnen, Fotoshootings oder Hochzeitsfotografie. Denn das „emotionale und werbewirksame In-Szene-Setzen“ steht laut Martin Urner immer im Fokus seiner Arbeiten.

Traumhaftes Make-Up: Denise-Nelson

Denise Nelson kreiert für jeden Typ den passenden Look! Die ausgebildete Make-up-Artistin und Hairstylistin verfügt über eigenes, professionelles Make-Up, um die neuesten Trends umzusetzen und das Styling optimal an das Shooting und Model anzupassen. In stetigem Austausch mit unserem Fotografen und unserer Fashionstylistin entstehen aufregende Looks für Fotoshootings, Fashionshow, TV-Produktionen und mehr.

Passgenaue Fashionstylings: Tatjana Graf

Farben, Themen und Werbeaussage: All diese Faktoren und noch einiges mehr, bezieht Tatjana Graf, die Fashionstylistin vom Floor 4 Fashion mit in ihre Kreationen ein. Die Stylings können durch ihren eigenen Fundus optimiert werden oder durch ein vom Auftraggeber gestelltes Budget zusammengestellt werden. Als Inhaberin der Modelacadamy in Dortmund und Choreografin gibt sie nicht nur Models praktische Hilfestellung, sondern ist auch bei Fotoparties als Coach dabei.

Bezaubernder Augenaufschlag: Robin

Der professionelle Make-Up Artist, der aber auch im Bereich Wimpern-Verlängerung spezialisiert ist, kreiert Ihnen einen individuellen und dezenten Style zu aktuellen Trends.
Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung im privaten und gewerblichen Bereich zaubert er Ihnen im Hand umdrehen volle, verlängerte und geschwungene Wimpern.
Bei Floor4fashion bereichert er mit seiner freundlichen, empathischen, engagierten und kreativen Art das Team. In seinem eigenen Studio entwirft der „Motivator“ Ihnen einen einzigartigen und ausdrucksvollen Blick.