Wedding 2018-03-05T09:32:32+00:00

Fantastic wedding photos

Taken by Floor 4 Fashion in Dortmund

Wedding

So that the best day of your life is captured in equally beautiful photos, the team from Floor 4 Fashion will accompany you during your wedding. Starting with a detailed consultation well before the wedding, we prepare you and our professionals optimally for the big day. With a test styling we match your make-up and hairstyling exactly to your ideas and wishes, so that at the day of the wedding everything fits perfectly! We can also take care ot the styling of your clothes – thus the styling will be perfectly matched.

Bride and groom shooting with portrait series

During the wedding, our experienced photographer will be there to capture all the beautiful moments forever! The constant presence will create sentimental and emotional motifs, spontaneous shots and wonderful photos of the bride and groom and the guests. In addition, a photo shooting for classical portrait and couple photos will take place on one day, during which you can realise your desired motifs completely stress-free.

Book us for your wedding

If we have aroused your interest and you like our wedding photos, then hire us for your wedding and we will feature the best moments of your life. On request, we accompany you throughout the day and document every hour of your perfect day. For a non-binding offer simply use our contact form.

Wedding 2018-02-20T10:11:03+00:00

Traumhafte Hochzeitsfotos

Vom Floor 4 Fashion in Dortmund

Wedding

Damit der schönste Tag im Leben in genauso schönen Fotos festgehalten wird, begleitet Sie das Team vom Floor 4 Fashion während Ihrer Hochzeit. Beginnend mit einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch weit vor der Hochzeit, bereiten wir Sie und unsere Profis optimal auf den großen Tag vor. Bei einem Probestyling passen wir Ihr Make-Up und Hairstyling genau an Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche an, damit am Tag der Hochzeit alles perfekt sitzt! Auch das Styling der Garderobe übernehmen wir gerne – so ist das Styling genau aufeinander abgestimmt.

Brautpaarshooting mit Portraitserie

Während der Hochzeit ist unser erfahrener Fotograf vor Ort, um all die schönen Momente für immer fest zu halten! Durch die stetige Präsenz entstehen gefühlvolle und emotionsreiche Motive, spontane Aufnahmen und traumhafte Fotos vom Brautpaar und den Gästen. Zusätzlich findet an einem Tag ein Fotoshooting für klassische Portrait- und Paarfotos statt, bei dem Sie ganz stressfrei Ihre Wunschmotive umsetzen können.

Buchen Sie uns für Ihre Hochzeit

Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben und Ihnen unsere Hochzeitsbilder gefallen, dann beauftragen Sie uns doch für Ihre Hochzeit und wir halten die schönsten Momente Ihres Lebens fest. Dabei begleiten wir Sie auf Wunsch den gesamten Tag und dokumentieren so jede Stunde Ihres perfekten Tages. Nutzen Sie für ein unverbindliches Angebot einfach unser Kontaktformular.